Sunday
I don't know who Johnathan Galt is but his name has a certain resonance round these here parts for reasons which don't need a great deal of explanation.
I do know that he has a website that contains a number of video clips which most certainly look and sound authentic. (You will need some sort of reliable media-playing software to view).
Of particular interest is the footage of a man called Abu Hamza who preaches at the Finsbury Park Mosque situated but a few miles from where I live. According to Mr.Hamza, 'kuffirs' (er, that's us, gentle readers) are fair game for robbery, enslavement and murder. Charming.

You complained recently about new laws or investigations of hate crimes.
Why don't you lodge a complaint with the police about hate crimes commited and submit these clips as evidence?
Or maybe you are afraid that upon lodging the complaint it is *you* and possibly Johnathan Galt who will be indicted of hate carimes ?!
Posted by Jacob at November 17, 2002 01:36 PM
Being a white middle class male is defined as being a hate crime, Jacob.
Posted by Perry de Havilland at November 17, 2002 03:12 PM
Hate crimes apart, aren't there laws against incitement to crime ? Could not these preachers be charged under existing laws ?
Posted by Jacob at November 17, 2002 09:15 PM
Jacob,
In theory, you are correct. In theory.
In practice, my complaints would fall on deaf ears and I may even find myself subject to investigation for making them. I even experienced some trepidation about posting the article.
Posted by David Carr at November 17, 2002 11:40 PM
jonathangaltfilms.com no longer listed in DNS.
How curious...
Posted by mojo at November 18, 2002 06:18 PM
mojo wrote:
jonathangaltfilms.com no longer listed in DNS.
How curious...
_____________
Hello -- I'm Johnathan Galt.
Yes, it is still listed in the DNS
Note the spelling - with an 'h' - you can contact me at: johnathanrgalt@yahoo.co.uk
When I first started investigating the Islamists I used my real name -- I got several death threats and I decided to use the pseudonym "Johnathan Galt".
Here is the DNS. However I am not located in Texas a friend registered this name for me. I don't exist as a real person.
I have no money and cannot do things requiring registration for myself. I really do exist and a simple Google search would precisely identify me and my family. I don't want to make this public.
More info is available at:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Terror_Web/
-----------------------------------
Whois Information from "whois.opensrs.net" about johnathangaltfilms.com
Registrant:
PGCC
3522 Gus Thomasson suite 112(279)
mesquite, texas 75150 US
Domain Name: JOHNATHANGALTFILMS.COM
Administrative Contact:
k, j yasmeen_1970@yahoo.com
3522 Gus Thomasson suite 112(279)
mesquite, texas 75150
US 972-911-9111
Posted by Johnathan Galt at January 27, 2003 06:44 AM









